A six-week series studying the life, death and resurrection of Jesus:
Listed below is the listening order:


Jesus: The Servant Teacher

Jesus: The Struggling Disciple

Jesus: The Dying Saviour

Jesus: The Conqueror

Jesus: The Risen Lord

Jesus: The Sending One

Jesus - The Sending One (download)
Ian McDonald, 14/04/2013
Jesus - The Risen Lord (download)
David Whitlock, 07/04/2013
Jesus - The Conqueror (download)
David Whitlock, 31/03/2013
Jesus - The Dying Saviour (download)
David Whitlock, 24/03/2013
Jesus - The Struggling Disciple (download)
David Whitlock, 17/03/2013
Jesus - The Servant Teacher (download)
Ian McDonald, 10/03/2013